The Border-Gavaskar trophy kicks off at Adelaide, where India are playing their first Test of the four-match series against Australia. For live updates, click here.This is India’s second series of their tour Down Under. The three-match T20I rubber ended in a 1-1 draw. India have never won a Test series in Australia.
document.getElementById(“sampleDiv”).innerHTML = ‘

‘; setTimeout(function() { document.getElementById(“sampleDiv”).innerHTML = ‘

‘; }, 5000);

Leave a Reply